THC

THC

THC

Conjunto de archivos que al amor de una luciérnaga va dando a luz escritos e imágenes

Puede desplazar la barra utilizando las teclas y

El dragón descansa en un sueño de melodica tranquilidad.

Nos deja “The nearness of you” un tema compuesto por Hoagy Carmichel y letra de Ned Washigton allá por 1938

>:] N’joy

It’s not the pale moon that excites me
That thrills and delights me, oh no
It’s just the nearness of you

It isn’t your sweet conversation
That brings this sensation, oh no
It’s just the nearness of you

When you’re in my arms
And I feel you so close to me
All my wildest dreams come true

I need no soft lights to enchant me
If you’ll only grant me the right
To hold you ever so tight
And to feel in the night the nearness of you

When you’re in my arms
And I feel you so close to me
All my wildest dreams come true

I need no soft lights to enchant me
If you’ll only grant me the right
To hold you ever so tight
And to feel in the night the nearness of you

The nearness of you

Ella Fitzgerald + Louis Armstrong

20/02/2014 ,

¿Comunicamos? Salu2

Por favor escribe comentarios educados y que se mantengan en el tema.

comentarios

Una delicia llena de DeLiCias

Susi

24/02/2014

optimo

susana

21/02/2014

